top of page
Search

This one is me.

Updated: Jul 23, 2021

I'm interested in people and it matters to me that they are struggling.




This matters and it's where the power comes from.

I provide a presence and listen actively.


"To listen deeply and understand them = the difference between the Principles and traditional therapy" - Erika Bugbee

I'm not interested in the origin of the baggage and ripping off the old scab of psychological stored events.

I care about today, I'm interested in how people get caught up in their baggage and habits of their current life and how to get out from under that so their mind is more free.

Traditional therapy is not what helped me. It brought up the old memories again and brought back the hallucinations.

I'm doing what helped me.

My answer is, how am I doing today and what might be getting in the way.


You know how you feel all awesome on vacation?!

I coach people and guide them to an understanding "they get" and then they feel like that most of the time.


"Take life without making it personal ends mental illness." - Dr. George Pransky


People without this understanding see life from four inches away and they should be observing it from 10,000 feet.


Do you know anyone in your life that is very grateful and light hearted in the way they've led their life?


A guy applies for a job and they thought he wasn't qualified for it so he told them that he would do it for free to get the experience. Turned out he was amazing at the job. Good attitude is not good luck. It's a choice.


Knowing how the system works doesn't mean you can prevent it from happening.

It is what it is, however, knowing this is true (from your own insight) buys time. Time between thought and reaction.


I have a simple conversation with like minded humans that are perhaps stuck in a current state of mind and might desire a different state of mind.


“No matter what discipline you’re in, there’s a common denominator in how we approach our craft. The attention to detail, the level of commitment.

Those things are the same across the board and so that’s my message.

Don’t look at what I did but look at how I did it.”

-Kobe Bryant

12 views0 comments
bottom of page